IT IS A CRIME TO FALSIFY THIS BALLOT OR TO VIOLATE INDIANA ELECTION LAWS IC 3-11-2-7

OFFICIAL BALLOT LAKE COUNTY, INDIANA REPUBLICAN BALLOT

MAY 3, 2022

CT 4 REPUBLICAN

UNITED STATES SENATOR

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

TODD YOUNG

UNITED STATES
REPRESENTATIVE
DISTRICT 1

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

BLAIR E MILO

MARTIN LUCAS

AARON STORER

MARK LEYVA

JENNIFER-RUTH GREEN

NICHOLAS PAPPAS

BEN RUIZ

STATE SENATOR DISTRICT 6

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

RICK NIEMEYER

Page: 1

STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 19

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

CENTER TOWNSHIP ASSESSOR

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

JULIE OLTHOFF

JOE KRNICH

BILL BABJAK

COUNTY COUNCIL MEMBER	CENTER TOWNSHIP TRUSTEE
DISTRICT 7	Vote For One (1) Only
	0 selected, incomplete
Vote For One (1) Only	o selected, incomplete
0 selected, incomplete	
CHRISTIAN J JORGENSEN	PAUL L BREMER
THISTIAN S SOLICENSEN	/ AGE E BITEMENT
RANDY NIEMEYER	CENTER TOWNSHIP BOARD
	MEMBER
	Vote For Three (3) Only
	0 selected, incomplete
	ANTHONY D PAMPALONE
	ANTHONI DI ALONE
	<u></u>
	KATE WEBSTER

STATE CONVENTION DELEGATE DISTRICT 10

Vote For Ten (10) Only 0 selected, incomplete

SHIRLENE C OLSON

DENEISE L RHODES

LISA A RICCI

LYNNE B SCHERSCHEL

DEBORAH SCHUBERT

RONALD SEGERT

SHARON J WACHOWIAK

RACHELLE BAKER

TIMOTHY BECKER

JENA BELLEZZA

DAWN CADE

MICHAEL CADE

NICHOLAS M CAMPIONI

ANTHONY M COLLINS

MAUREEN FLAHERTY

ALICE JEANETTE KEPCHAR

FRED C LAUD

SCOTT A LINDHOLM

GREGORY P OLSON

Page: 3